Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Brim, Arnett, Robinett
& Conners, P.C.

Contact Us

Brim, Arnett, Robinett & Conners, P.C.
2525 Wallingwood Dr., Building 14
Austin, Texas 78746

receptionist@brimarnett.com

512.328.0048 (Main Phone)
800.825.8089 (Outside Austin)
512.328.4814 (Main Fax) 

OUR LOCATION

Our office is located in the area just east of the intersection of Bee Caves Road (RR 2244) and Loop 1 (South MoPac Expressway) in Austin, Texas. We are in Building 14 of the Timberline Office Condominiums, located at the corner of Wallingwood Drive and Spyglass Drive. See map for details.

Feel free to contact our offices with questions about matters related to our practice areas. For other matters, we will be happy to assist you in locating an appropriate attorney.

Click here to view a map and directions on MapQuest.

 

ATTORNEYS

Jefferson K. Brim (Jay)
jbrim@brimarnett.com

Richard L. Arnett (Rick)
rarnett@brimarnett.com

Mark W. Robinett
mrobinett@brimarnett.com

Edward A. Conners (Tony)
tconners@brimarnett.com

Norma J. Cantu
ncantu@brimarnett.com

Corey E. Tanner
ctanner@brimarnett.com

Brandon Y. Brim
bbrim@brimarnett.com

Lisa J. Soto, Of Counsel
lisa.soto.law@gmail.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Melody Montemayor
mmontemayor@brimarnett.com

 

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!